No events of this type are currently scheduled.

June 2018

Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Weather Briefing
Rudy Wang and Morgen Shull
Friday, March 14, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
John Platt · Harvard University
Thursday, March 13, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Marianne Haseloff
Thesis Defense
Lina Miao
Thursday, March 13, 2014 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5106
Thesis Defense
Carmen Teresa Emmel
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Weather Briefing
Jesse Mason
Friday, March 7, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
David Archer · University of Chicago
Thursday, March 6, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Garry Clarke
Public Talk
David Archer · University of Chicago
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 · 7:00 pm
ESB 1013
Hosted by Garry Clarke
Geological Engineering Distinguished Lecture
Seminar
Dave Petley · Durham University
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 · 6:00 pm
ESB 1012
Hosted by Erik Eberhardt
Thesis Defense
Jessica Spurgin
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Weather Briefing
Rosie Howard
Friday, February 28, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Nicolas Estrade · EOAS-UBC
Thursday, February 27, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Thesis Defense
Esther-Jeanne Bordet
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 · 11:30 am
ESB 5104
Colloquium
Jan Fietzke · GEOMAR
Thursday, February 20, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Marghaleray Amini
Weather Briefing
May Wong
Friday, February 14, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Kurt Grimm · UBC
Thursday, February 13, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Special Lunch Seminar
Seminar
Brad J. Hayes · Petrel Robertson Consulting Ltd.
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Nadya Moisseeva
Friday, February 7, 2014 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5108
Weather Briefing
David Siuta
Friday, February 7, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Aaron Wech · United States Geological Survey, Anchorage
Thursday, February 6, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
SEG Student Chapter
Seminar
Jacob Hanley · St. Mary's University
Monday, February 3, 2014 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Nader Mostaghimi
Weather Briefing
Roland Stull
Friday, January 31, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Leif Karlstrom · Stanford University
Thursday, January 30, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Seminar
Leif Karlstrom · Stanford University
Thursday, January 30, 2014 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Weather Briefing
Emilie Benoit
Friday, January 24, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
W. Hagadorn · Denver Museum of Natural History
Thursday, January 23, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Maya Kopylova

Pages