No events of this type are currently scheduled.

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Colloquium
Sarah-Jane Barnes · Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Thursday, January 16, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Colloquium
David R. Shelly · California and Yellowstone Volcano Observatories, USGS Menlo Park
Thursday, January 9, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Weather Briefing
Dominique Bourdin
Friday, December 13, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Steve McNutt · University of Florida and the Alaska Volcano Observatory
Friday, December 6, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 1012
Hosted by Jellinek
Weather Briefing
David Siuta
Friday, December 6, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Diana Roman
Thursday, December 5, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Kathi Unglert
Weather Briefing
Lynsey Haynes
Friday, November 29, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Brian Cousens · Carleton University
Thursday, November 28, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Thesis Defense
Leigh Gurney
Monday, November 25, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Dr. Danyang Su · UBC
Friday, November 22, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Weather Briefing
May Wong
Friday, November 22, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
John Stix · McGill University
Thursday, November 21, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Weather Briefing
Jesse Mason
Friday, November 15, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Bernd Milkereit · University of Toronto
Thursday, November 14, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Ron Clowes
Seminar
Dr. Alexander Preh · Techinical University of Vienna
Friday, November 8, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Weather Briefing
Greg West
Friday, November 8, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Eldad Haber · EOAS-UBC
Thursday, November 7, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Doug Oldenburg
Weather Briefing
Rosie Howard
Friday, November 1, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Maya Kopylova · EOAS-UBC
Thursday, October 31, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Thomas Christof Chudy
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Dr. Armin Hosseinian · UBC
Friday, October 25, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Weather Briefing
Roland Stull
Friday, October 25, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Ondrej Sramek · University of Colorado
Thursday, October 24, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek

Pages