No events of this type are currently scheduled.

Pages

November 2017

Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Colloquium
Maya Kopylova · EOAS-UBC
Thursday, October 31, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Thomas Christof Chudy
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Dr. Armin Hosseinian · UBC
Friday, October 25, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Weather Briefing
Roland Stull
Friday, October 25, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Ondrej Sramek · University of Colorado
Thursday, October 24, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek
Thesis Defense
Andrea Dixon
Thursday, October 24, 2013 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5108
Thesis Defense
Mallory Dalsin
Monday, October 21, 2013 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104
Weather Briefing
Roland Schigas
Friday, October 18, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Jason Amundson · University of Alaska Southeast, Juneau
Thursday, October 17, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Valentina Radic
Weather Briefing
David Siuta
Friday, October 11, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Alyssa Shiel · University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Thursday, October 10, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
SEG 2013 North America Honorary Lecturer
Seminar
Nick Moldoveanu · WesternGeco, TX
Thursday, October 10, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Felix Hermann / SLIM
Thesis Defense
Greg McKenzie
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104
Weather Briefing
Lynsey Haynes
Friday, October 4, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Eric Dunham · Stanford University
Thursday, October 3, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Seminar
Eric Dunham · Stanford University
Thursday, October 3, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Thesis Defense
Kate Le Souef
Monday, September 30, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5108
Seminar
Beth Parker · University of Guelph
Friday, September 27, 2013 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by U. Mayer
Weather Briefing
May Wong
Friday, September 27, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Mike Behrenfeld · Oregon State University
Thursday, September 26, 2013 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Weather Briefing
Jesse Mason
Friday, September 20, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Thesis Defense
Dominique Rochelle Bourdin
Thursday, September 19, 2013 · 4:00 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Colloquium
Olga Sergienko · Princeton
Thursday, September 19, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Marianne Haseloff
Seminar
Shoichi Toshioka · Kobe University
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock

Pages