Colloquium
Thom Laepple · AWI Potsdam
Thursday, January 28, 2021 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Anais Orsi
Seminar
Thom Laepple · AWI Potsdam
Friday, January 29, 2021 · 11:00 am
Hosted by Anais Orsi
Colloquium
Steven Vance (JPL)
Monday, February 1, 2021 · 3:00 pm
https://ubc.zoom.us/j/598771345?pwd=RlBPRSt6Y0FtUU1VSGVUZWF1TU44Zz09
Colloquium
Cheryl Hapke · U. South Florida
Thursday, February 11, 2021 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Andrew Mitchell
Colloquium
Dr. Chiara Marieni · CNRS
Thursday, February 25, 2021 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Katrin Steinthorsdottir, Robert Izett
Colloquium
Max Rudolph · UC Davis
Thursday, March 4, 2021 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Seminar
Max Rudolph · UC Davis
Friday, March 5, 2021 · 11:00 am
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Special event - open to all STEM
Colloquium
Dr. Patience Mpofu
Thursday, March 18, 2021 · 1:00 pm
Zoom
Hosted by Katherine Raymond
Colloquium
Erin Adlakha · St. Mary's University
Thursday, March 25, 2021 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Ken Hickey
Colloquium
Anna Mittelholz · ETH and Harvard
Thursday, April 1, 2021 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Colloquium
TBA · EOAS
Thursday, April 8, 2021 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Colloquium
Thursday, January 21, 2021 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Xueying Li
Supervised by Dr. K. Ulrich Mayer
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 · 1:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
David Zeko
Supervised by Dr. Greg Dipple
Friday, January 15, 2021 · 3:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Paul Bauman · Advisian
Thursday, January 14, 2021 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
MSc Thesis Defense
Hannah McSorely
Supervised by Dr. Mark Johnson and Dr. Bill Floyd
Thursday, December 17, 2020 · 3:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
Seminar
Robert Lee · MDRU
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 · 4:00 pm
Virtual / Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Chitra Chopra
Supervised by Professor Andy Black
Monday, November 30, 2020 · 3:30 pm
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Sarah Jaye Oliva · EOAS
Thursday, November 26, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Seminar
Cassandra Smith · Alaska Volcano Observatory
Friday, November 20, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Colloquium
Cassandra Smith · Alaska Volcano Observatory
Thursday, November 19, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Seminar
Brett Gilley and Sarah Bean · EOAS
Friday, November 13, 2020 · 10:30 am
Colloquium
Shaun Barker · EOAS
Thursday, November 12, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
MSc Thesis Defense
Sofya Niyazova
Supervised by Dr. Maya Kopylova
Monday, November 9, 2020 · 2:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Dr. Nancy Williams · University of South Florida
Thursday, November 5, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Robert Izett
MSc Thesis Defense
Dylan Cone
Supervised by Dr. Maya Kopylova
Thursday, November 5, 2020 · 8:00 am
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Dorthe Dahl Jensen · U. Manitoba
Thursday, October 22, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Anaïs Orsi
Seminar
Sarah Stewart · UC Davis
Friday, October 16, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Colloquium
Sarah Stewart · UC Davis
Thursday, October 15, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Colloquium
Stephanie Waterman · EOAS
Friday, October 9, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Colloquium
Dr. Pilar Lecumberri-Sanchez · University of Alberta
Thursday, October 8, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Ken Hickey
Colloquium
Matthijs Smit
Thursday, October 1, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Colloquium
Julie Fosdick · U. Connecticut
Thursday, September 24, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Joel Saylor
Seminar
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Friday, September 18, 2020 · 12:00 pm
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter
Colloquium
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Thursday, September 17, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter

Pages