Understanding landscape sensitivity to climate
Dr. Mitch D'Arcy
Mon, March 25 · 2:30 pm
PhD Thesis Defense
Pedro Odon
Supervised by Dr. Roland Stull
Tue, March 26 · 12:30 pm
Hidden Neotectonics: Crustal Faults in Fjords and Temperate Rainforests
Dr. Greg De Pascale
Wed, March 27 · 12:30 pm
Silja Hund · EOAS
Thu, March 28 · 4:00 pm
Emergency Contacts
Fire, Police, Ambulance, Hazardous Materials Response: DIAL 911
First Aid: DIAL 822-4444
Hospital Emergency Department: DIAL 822-7222
Poison Control: DIAL 682-5050
UBC Security Services: DIAL 822-2222