No events of this type are currently scheduled.

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Anna Mittelholz
11:00 am
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
Johan Gilchrist and Kate Smith
11:00 am
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Seminar
Cassandra Smith · Alaska Volcano Observatory
Friday, November 20, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Colloquium
Cassandra Smith · Alaska Volcano Observatory
Thursday, November 19, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Seminar
Brett Gilley and Sarah Bean · EOAS
Friday, November 13, 2020 · 10:30 am
Colloquium
Shaun Barker · EOAS
Thursday, November 12, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
MSc Thesis Defense
Sofya Niyazova
Supervised by Dr. Maya Kopylova
Monday, November 9, 2020 · 2:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Dr. Nancy Williams · University of South Florida
Thursday, November 5, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Robert Izett
MSc Thesis Defense
Dylan Cone
Supervised by Dr. Maya Kopylova
Thursday, November 5, 2020 · 8:00 am
EOAS Zoom
Colloquium
Dorthe Dahl Jensen · U. Manitoba
Thursday, October 22, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Anaïs Orsi
Seminar
Sarah Stewart · UC Davis
Friday, October 16, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Colloquium
Sarah Stewart · UC Davis
Thursday, October 15, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Colloquium
Stephanie Waterman · EOAS
Friday, October 9, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Colloquium
Dr. Pilar Lecumberri-Sanchez · University of Alberta
Thursday, October 8, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Ken Hickey
Colloquium
Matthijs Smit
Thursday, October 1, 2020 · 11:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Colloquium
Julie Fosdick · U. Connecticut
Thursday, September 24, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Joel Saylor
Seminar
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Friday, September 18, 2020 · 12:00 pm
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter
Colloquium
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Thursday, September 17, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter
PhD Thesis Defense
Thibaut Astic
Supervised by Dr. Doug Oldenburg
Thursday, September 17, 2020 · 10:00 am
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
B. Iselle Flores Ruiz
Supervised by Dr. Maite Maldonado
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 · 10:30 am
EOAS Zoom
An hour or so of awesome lightning talks by EOAS faculty
Colloquium
Thursday, September 10, 2020 · 11:00 am
Virtual / Zoom
Hosted by Colloquium Committee
MSc Thesis Defense
Xueya Lu
Supervised by Dr. Greg Dipple
Thursday, August 27, 2020 · 10:00 am
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Mu Li
Supervised by Dr. Kelly Russell
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 · 12:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Rachel Kim
Supervised by Dr. Craig Hart
Friday, July 3, 2020 · 1:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MASc Thesis Defense
Sophia Zubrycky
Supervised by Scott McDougall
Thursday, May 21, 2020 · 1:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Yuanji Sun
Supervised by Dr. Maria T. Maldonado and Dr. Roger Francois
Monday, April 20, 2020 · 10:00 am
EOAS Zoom #3

Pages