No events of this type are currently scheduled.

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
TBA
Erin Adlakha
11:00 am
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Colloquium
Alyssa Shiel · University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Thursday, October 10, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
SEG 2013 North America Honorary Lecturer
Seminar
Nick Moldoveanu · WesternGeco, TX
Thursday, October 10, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Greg McKenzie
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104
Weather Briefing
Lynsey Haynes
Friday, October 4, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Eric Dunham · Stanford University
Thursday, October 3, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Seminar
Eric Dunham · Stanford University
Thursday, October 3, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104
Thesis Defense
Kate Le Souef
Monday, September 30, 2013 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5108
Seminar
Beth Parker · University of Guelph
Friday, September 27, 2013 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Weather Briefing
May Wong
Friday, September 27, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Mike Behrenfeld · Oregon State University
Thursday, September 26, 2013 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Weather Briefing
Jesse Mason
Friday, September 20, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Thesis Defense
Dominique Rochelle Bourdin
Thursday, September 19, 2013 · 4:00 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Colloquium
Olga Sergienko · Princeton
Thursday, September 19, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Adam Thomas Simmons
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Brendan Robert Smithyman
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Britt Blumel
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 · 9:30 am
ESB 5108
Weather Briefing
Rosie Howard
Friday, September 13, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Thesis Defense
Benjamin Schiefele
Thursday, September 12, 2013 · 1:30 pm
SEG 2013 Fall Distinguished Lecturer
Seminar
Cal Regone · Houston, Texas
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Weather Briefing
Greg West
Friday, September 6, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth

Pages