No events of this type are currently scheduled.

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Professional Development
Teaching and Learning
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Special Lunch Seminar
Seminar
Brad J. Hayes · Petrel Robertson Consulting Ltd.
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104-06
Thesis Defense
Nadya Moisseeva
Friday, February 7, 2014 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5108
Hosted by EOAS
Weather Briefing
David Siuta
Friday, February 7, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Aaron Wech · United States Geological Survey, Anchorage
Thursday, February 6, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
SEG Student Chapter
Seminar
Jacob Hanley · St. Mary's University
Monday, February 3, 2014 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Nader Mostaghimi
Weather Briefing
Roland Stull
Friday, January 31, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Leif Karlstrom · Stanford University
Thursday, January 30, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Seminar
Leif Karlstrom · Stanford University
Thursday, January 30, 2014 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Weather Briefing
Emilie Benoit
Friday, January 24, 2014 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
W. Hagadorn · Denver Museum of Natural History
Thursday, January 23, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Maya Kopylova
Colloquium
Sarah-Jane Barnes · Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
Thursday, January 16, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Thesis Defense
Brian McNulty
Friday, January 10, 2014 · 2:00 pm
Room 135 EOS Main
Hosted by C. Hart
Colloquium
David R. Shelly · California and Yellowstone Volcano Observatories, USGS Menlo Park
Thursday, January 9, 2014 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Weather Briefing
Dominique Bourdin
Friday, December 13, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Steve McNutt · University of Florida and the Alaska Volcano Observatory
Friday, December 6, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 1012
Hosted by Jellinek
Weather Briefing
David Siuta
Friday, December 6, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Diana Roman
Thursday, December 5, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Kathi Unglert
Weather Briefing
Lynsey Haynes
Friday, November 29, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Brian Cousens · Carleton University
Thursday, November 28, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Thesis Defense
Leigh Gurney
Monday, November 25, 2013 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Hosted by EOAS
Seminar
Dr. Danyang Su · UBC
Friday, November 22, 2013 · 3:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Weather Briefing
May Wong
Friday, November 22, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
John Stix · McGill University
Thursday, November 21, 2013 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Weather Briefing
Jesse Mason
Friday, November 15, 2013 · 12:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth

Pages