No events of this type are currently scheduled.

Pages

December 2019

Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Colloquium
Charles Harvey · Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Thursday, October 25, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Colloquium
Randy Scharien · U. Victoria
Thursday, October 18, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Philippe Tortell
Colloquium
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 · 2:00 pm
Colloquium
Friday, October 12, 2018 · 4:00 pm
Seminar
Chris Hayes · University of Southern Mississippi
Friday, October 12, 2018 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Maite Maldonado
Colloquium
Chris Hayes · University of Southern Mississippi
Thursday, October 11, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Maite Maldonado
Colloquium
Valentina Radic · UBC
Thursday, October 4, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
PhD Thesis Defense
Andrew Fagan
Supervised by Dr. Lee Groat
Thursday, October 4, 2018 · 4:00 pm
464, Leonard S. Klinck, 6356 Agricultural Road
Colloquium
Philippe Tortell · EOAS
Thursday, September 27, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Seminar
Cathy Busby · University of California, Santa Barbara
Friday, September 21, 2018 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Johan Gilchrist
Ocean Discovery Lecture Series
Colloquium
Cathy Busby · UCSB
Thursday, September 20, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Johan Gilchrist and Kelly Russell
SEG Special Lecture
Colloquium
Christoph Heinrich · ETH
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by SEG Student Chapter
Colloquium
Harriet Lau · Harvard
Thursday, September 13, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Catherine Johnson
Colloquium
EOAS Faculty · UBC
Thursday, September 6, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by EOAS
PhD Thesis Defense
Kathryn Rhian Grodzicki MacWilliam
Supervised by Dr. Craig Hart
Thursday, August 2, 2018 · 9:00 am
ESB 5104, Earth Science Building, 2207 Main Mall
PhD Thesis Defense
Fabien Rabayrol
Supervised by Dr. Craig Hart
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 · 2:00 pm
5104, Earth Sciences Building, 2207 Main Mall, V
Seminar
Dr. Rachel White
Thursday, July 26, 2018 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5108
PhD Thesis Defense
Genevieve Savard
Supervised by Dr. Michael Bostock
Thursday, July 26, 2018 · 1:00 pm
5104, Earth Sciences Building, 2207 Main Mall
PhD Thesis Defense
Anna Grau Galofre
Supervised by Dr. Mark Jellinek
Thursday, July 19, 2018 · 1:00 pm
Room 5104, Earth Sciences Building, 2207 Main Mall
MSc Thesis Defense
Rachel Chouinard
Supervised by Dr. Peter Winterburn
Monday, July 16, 2018 · 3:00 pm
ESB5104
PhD Thesis Defense
Anais Renée Fourny
Supervised by Drs. Dominique Weis and James Scoates
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 of the Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Road).
MSc Thesis Defense
Mekdes Ayalew Tessema
Supervised by Dr. Valentina Radic
Friday, June 22, 2018 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5106
Seminar
Thursday, June 21, 2018 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104
Seminar
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104
PWIAS French Scholar
Colloquium
Catherine Chauvel · Institut de Physique du Globe, Paris
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis

Pages