No events of this type are currently scheduled.

Pages

November 2017

Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
NGWA Darcy Distinguished Lecture
Colloquium
Dr. Ty Ferre · University of Arizona
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Roger Beckie
Thesis Defense
Julia Anna Dustavsen
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 · 9:30 am
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Bohdan Nedilko
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Weather Briefing
Maggie Campbell
Friday, April 8, 2016 · 3:00 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Seminar
Dr. Rob Creaser · University of Alberta
Friday, April 1, 2016 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Jim Mortensen
Weather Briefing
Pedro Odon
Friday, April 1, 2016 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Jonathan Fink · Portland State University
Thursday, March 31, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
Colloquium
Yariv Hamiel · Geological Survey of Irsrael
Thursday, March 24, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
UBC Geological Engineering Distinguished Lecturer
Seminar
Oldrich Hungr and Leslie Smith · UBC
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 · 5:00 pm
ESB 1013 and Atrium
Hosted by UBC Geological Engineering and the Vancouver Geotechnical Society
Annual CMOS Lecture
Seminar
Professor Ronald Stewart · University of Manitoba
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 · 3:30 pm
EOS MAIN 135
Hosted by William Hsieh
Weather Briefing
Filip Kilibarda
Friday, March 18, 2016 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Christopher Edwards · University of California - Santa Cruz
Thursday, March 17, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Elise Olson
Seminar
Mark Caplan · CSPG University
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 · 5:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by The Dawson Club
Thesis Defense
Laura Laurenzi
Monday, March 14, 2016 · 11:00 am
ESB 5108
Weather Briefing
MatthewFung
Friday, March 11, 2016 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Mark Richards · University of California - Berkeley
Thursday, March 10, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Mark Jellinek
CNC-SCOR Speaker
Colloquium
Paul Snelgrove · Memorial University of Newfoundland
Thursday, March 3, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Susan Allen
Seminar
Jerry de Graff · US Forest Sevice
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 · 3:00 pm
BIOL 2200
Hosted by Erik Eberhardt/ Oldrich Hungr
Seminar
Vincent van Hinsberg · McGill
Friday, February 26, 2016 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5108
Hosted by Matthijs Smit
Weather Briefing
Bana Afshar
Friday, February 26, 2016 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Vincent van Hinsberg · McGill
Thursday, February 25, 2016 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Matthijs Smit

Pages