No events of this type are currently scheduled.

Pages

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Weather Briefing
Neona Chan
Friday, November 6, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Brock Lecture Series
Seminar
Paul Hoffman · Harvard / University of Victoria
Thursday, November 5, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek
Brock Lecture Series
Seminar
Paul Hoffman · Harvard / University of Victoria
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek
Brock Lecture Series
Colloquium
Paul Hoffman · Harvard / University of Victoria
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek
Weather Briefing
Rosie Howard
Friday, October 30, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Special Public Lecture
Public Talk
Gordon McBean · University of Western Ontario
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Jellinek
Weather Briefing
Tim Chui
Friday, October 23, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Thesis Defense
Huiping Peng
Thursday, October 15, 2015 · 10:30 am
EOS Main 326A
Weather Briefing
Nadya Moisseeva
Saturday, October 10, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Weather Briefing
Bana Afshar
Friday, October 9, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Hugh Ducklow · Columbia University
Thursday, October 8, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Phillipe Tortell
Thesis Defense
Dominique Fournier
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 · 3:30 pm
ESB 5108
Thesis Defense
Rodrigo Marco Montes-Aste
Friday, October 2, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Weather Briefing
Maggie Campbell
Friday, October 2, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Robert Clayton · California Institute of Technology
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Thesis Defense
Tim Lin
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Kevin Akaoka
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 11:00 am
Geography Room 242 - 1984 West Mall
Colloquium
Chris Atchison · University of Cincinati
Thursday, September 24, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Brett Gilley
Colloquium
EOAS Members
Thursday, September 17, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
Colloquium
EOAS Members
Thursday, September 17, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
SEG Honorary Lecturer
Colloquium
Hansreudi Maurer · ETH Zurich
Thursday, September 10, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Doug Oldenburg
Seminar
By e-mail invitation
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 · 5:30 pm
Robson Square HSBC Hall
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
Thesis Defense
Erik Munson
Thursday, September 3, 2015 · 9:30 am
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Antonio Celis
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5104
Thesis Defense
John Whittall
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 · 10:00 am
ESB 5108

Pages