No events of this type are currently scheduled.

Pages

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Thesis Defense
Ning Tu
Thursday, July 23, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Sharon Blackmore
Friday, July 17, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Jack Edward Milton
Thursday, July 16, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Olivier Marchal · Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 · 2:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Maite Maldonado
Thesis Defense
Sergio Gamonal
Friday, July 10, 2015 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104
Thesis Defense
Xiang Li
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Marianne Haseloff
Friday, June 12, 2015 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104
Darcy Lecture
Seminar
Rainer H. Helmig · University of Stuttgart, Germany
Friday, May 22, 2015 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Uli Mayer
Colloquium
Martyn Unsworth · University of Alberta
Thursday, April 30, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Colloquium
Jason Alan McAlister · UBC
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Hosted by EOAS
Colloquium
Andrew MItchell · UBC
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 · 8:30 am
ESB 5104
Hosted by EOAS
Colloquium
David Newton · UBC
Monday, April 20, 2015 · 1:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by EOAS
Weather Briefing
MatthewFung
Friday, April 10, 2015 · 12:15 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Laura Wasylenki · Indiana University
Thursday, April 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Dominique Weis
Thesis Defense
David Turner
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5104
Weather Briefing
Nadya Moisseeva
Friday, March 27, 2015 · 12:15 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Thesis Defense
David Marchant
Thursday, March 26, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Eric F. Wood · Princeton University
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 · 9:30 am
CEME 2204
Weather Briefing
Roland Stull
Friday, March 20, 2015 · 12:15 pm
Pacific Museum of Earth
Seminar
J. Rogers and P. Corser
Friday, March 20, 2015 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Giona Preisig
Colloquium
Pascal Audet · University of Ottawa
Thursday, March 19, 2015 · 3:30 pm
Hennings 201 (Physics and Astronomy Building)
Hosted by Michael Bostock

Pages