No events of this type are currently scheduled.

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
Thesis Defense
Rodrigo Marco Montes-Aste
Friday, October 2, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Weather Briefing
Maggie Campbell
Friday, October 2, 2015 · 11:15 am
Pacific Museum of Earth
Colloquium
Robert Clayton · California Institute of Technology
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Thesis Defense
Tim Lin
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Kevin Akaoka
Thursday, October 1, 2015 · 11:00 am
Geography Room 242 - 1984 West Mall
Colloquium
Chris Atchison · University of Cincinati
Thursday, September 24, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Brett Gilley
Colloquium
EOAS Members
Thursday, September 17, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
Colloquium
EOAS Members
Thursday, September 17, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
SEG Honorary Lecturer
Colloquium
Hansreudi Maurer · ETH Zurich
Thursday, September 10, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Doug Oldenburg
Seminar
By e-mail invitation
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 · 5:30 pm
Robson Square HSBC Hall
Hosted by Susan Hollingshead
Thesis Defense
Erik Munson
Thursday, September 3, 2015 · 9:30 am
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Antonio Celis
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 · 2:00 pm
ESB 5104
Thesis Defense
John Whittall
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 · 10:00 am
ESB 5108
Thesis Defense
Ning Tu
Thursday, July 23, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Sharon Blackmore
Friday, July 17, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Jack Edward Milton
Thursday, July 16, 2015 · 9:00 am
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Seminar
Olivier Marchal · Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 · 2:30 pm
ESB 5104
Hosted by Maite Maldonado
Thesis Defense
Sergio Gamonal
Friday, July 10, 2015 · 10:00 am
ESB 5104
Thesis Defense
Xiang Li
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 203 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Thesis Defense
Marianne Haseloff
Friday, June 12, 2015 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104
Darcy Lecture
Seminar
Rainer H. Helmig · University of Stuttgart, Germany
Friday, May 22, 2015 · 12:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Uli Mayer
Colloquium
Martyn Unsworth · University of Alberta
Thursday, April 30, 2015 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Colloquium
Jason Alan McAlister · UBC
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 · 12:30 pm
Room 200 Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Rd)
Hosted by EOAS

Pages