Colloquium
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Thursday, September 17, 2020 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter
Seminar
Maryjo Brounce · University of California Riverside
Friday, September 18, 2020 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Hosted by Summer Caton and Sophia Leiter
Colloquium
Dr. Pilar Lecumberri-Sanchez · University of Alberta
Thursday, October 8, 2020 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Ken Hickey
Colloquium
Erin Adlakha · St Mary’s University
Thursday, November 12, 2020 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Ken Hickey

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Colloquium
Professional Development
Seminar
Public Talk
Thesis Defense
Weather Briefing
MASc Thesis Defense
Sophia Zubrycky
Supervised by Scott McDougall
Thursday, May 21, 2020 · 1:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Yuanji Sun
Supervised by Dr. Maria T. Maldonado and Dr. Roger Francois
Monday, April 20, 2020 · 10:00 am
EOAS Zoom #3
MSc Thesis Defense
Bianca P. Iulianella Phillips
Supervised by Dr. Peter Winterburn and Dr. Sean Crowe
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 · 4:00 pm
EOAS Zoom
MSc Thesis Defense
Katherine Raymond
Supervised by Dr. K. Ulrich Mayer
Friday, April 3, 2020 · 10:30 am
Seminar
Besim Dragovic · University of South Carolina
Friday, March 20, 2020 · 12:30 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Hosted by Summer Caton
Colloquium
Besim Dragovic · University of South Carolina
Thursday, March 19, 2020 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Hosted by Summer Caton
PhD Thesis Defense
Melanie Chanona
Supervised by Dr. Stephanie Waterman
Thursday, March 19, 2020 · 3:00 pm
Aquatic Ecosystems Research Laboratory (AERL), Room 107
Seminar
Dr. Ali Sarhadi
Thursday, March 19, 2020 · 1:00 pm
Seminar
Dr. Maike Sonnewald
Monday, March 16, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
PhD Thesis Defense
Michael Mitchell
Supervised by Dr. Doug Oldenburg
Friday, March 13, 2020 · 9:30 am
ESB 5108
Seminar
Dr. Lindsey Heagy
Thursday, March 12, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Seminar
Dr. Bas Peters
Monday, March 9, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Crustal Fluids, Friction and Faults: What can we learn from injection-induced earthquakes?
Colloquium
Prof. David Eaton · Department of Geoscience, University of Calgary
Thursday, March 5, 2020 · 4:00 pm
ESB 5104-06, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Hosted by Michael Bostock
Seminar
Dr. Karianne Bergen
Thursday, March 5, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
MSc Thesis Defense
Julia Valentina Soares
Supervised by Dr. K. Ulrich Mayer
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 · 9:00 am
ESB 5106
Colloquium
Joshua Snape · Free University Amsterdam
Friday, February 28, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104-06
Hosted by Matthijs Smit
MSc Thesis Defense
Elyse Sandl
Supervised by Dr. Roger Beckie
Friday, February 28, 2020 · 1:00 pm
EOS Main Room 105
MSc Thesis Defense
Julian David Manco
Supervised by Craig Hart
Friday, February 28, 2020 · 10:00 am
Faculty of Forestry; Room FSC 1221
PhD Thesis Defense
Rhylan McMillan
Supervised by Dominique Weis
Thursday, February 27, 2020 · 4:00 pm
Room 200 of the Graduate Student Centre (6371 Crescent Road)
Seminar
Dr. Noah Brenowitz
Thursday, February 27, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Seminar
Joshua Snape · Free University Amsterdam
Thursday, February 27, 2020 · 12:30 pm
ESB 2064
Seminar
Dr. Alison Malcolm
Monday, February 24, 2020 · 1:00 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Seminar
Professor John Moore · Beijing Normal University
Friday, February 14, 2020 · 2:30 pm
AERL 107
Hosted by Christian Schoof
Seminar
Dr. David McLagan
Thursday, February 13, 2020 · 1:30 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall
Seminar
Dr. Prachi Joshi
Monday, February 10, 2020 · 1:30 pm
ESB 5104, Earth Sciences Building 2207 Main Mall

Pages